Reviews of Immaculate Beauty

    5 star review  My brows have never looked so good! I was so comfortable and relaxed and the treatment was brilliant. Would definitely recommend to anyone! X

    thumb Emily Montila
    2/13/2019

    positive review  10/10 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I have been going to Immaculate Beauty for a few years now, Helena is by far the best “HD Brow lady”. My brows are perfect each time, I also love our little chats! I won’t go anywhere else. Thanks Helena - Hayley x

    thumb Hayley Warnes
    11/26/2018

    positive review  What a star! Done my brows perfectly, never having had it done before I went in a bit clueless. Helena showed me everything and made no question I asked felt silly. Would definitely recommend! Thank you Helena!

    thumb Carly Draper
    11/22/2018

    positive review  Came to Helena after seeing such good reviews on Instagram. She completely transformed my brows and left me overly happy. Would definitely recommend this lovely lady to everybody looking to start over with their brows!

    thumb Amy Murphy
    10/16/2018

    5 star review  Amazing! Came to her with no shape at all and no idea what I was doing with my eyebrows, she fixed them for me whilst also giving me advice with what to do in the future when maintaining them, definately recommend!

    thumb Alicia Hargreaves
    7/21/2018

    5 star review  My HD brow treatment with Helena was incredible — after having major eyebrow trust issues, I feel delighted to find someone who can transform my brows! They look fantastic, will definitely be returning. Thank you!

    thumb Rebecca Jayne Holly
    5/12/2018

    5 star review  Helena is soooo good at what she does..excellent service and results.. thank you so much!!

    thumb Karen Bevan-Brown
    4/14/2018

    5 star review  First visit to Helena today for HD brows. Very pleased. Highly recommend.

    thumb Vicky Mills
    12/15/2017

    5 star review  First time getting my HD brows done by Helena today, such a lovely woman! Can tell she really knows what shes doing, telling you what shes doing step by step, will definitely be coming back! In love with my brows �

    thumb Daisy Worrall
    12/14/2017

    5 star review  Loved having my eyebrows done by Helena, she is lovely & really listened to what I was trying to achieve. She talked me through every step and gave me tips on how to fill in and shape my brows xx

    thumb Stevie Ruberto
    12/06/2017

    5 star review  Having had lots of recommendations for Helena, I booked in with her to get HD brows. Helena is absolutely lovely and talked through treatment and aftercare with me, she gave me lots of advice on how to recreate my brows. I am so pleased with them, I've also booked an additional express treatment already with Helena, plus a booking for my nails. Highly recommend xx

    thumb Claire Simmonds
    11/24/2017

    5 star review  Having seen lots of recommendations for Helena, I booked in with her to get HD brows. As others have said, Helena is absolutely lovely and talked through the treatment and aftercare with me, given me lots of advice on how to recreate my brows at home. I was absolutely thrilled with the end result, and came away having booked an additional two treatments in with Helena, i can’t recommend her enough.

    thumb Jay Corker
    11/09/2017

    5 star review  Had my hd brows done today for the first time and I'm other the moon with the result I've got. Can't recommend Helena enough. Xx

    thumb Kimberley Jay
    11/02/2017

    5 star review  Helena is amazing! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my brows!! �

    thumb Kiera Henderson
    10/30/2017

    5 star review  Helena did my HD brows and I couldn’t be happier with them! She explained the process and then chose the right shape to suit my face. I will definitely be booking again!

    thumb Chloe Brown
    10/25/2017

    5 star review  Thanks for transforming my brows.. glad I found you and can't wait to see how much better they start to look with your help..thanks babe �

    thumb Nicola Martin
    9/28/2017

    5 star review  HD BROW PRO!! Takes her time, meticulous and precise. Really pleased I found Helena. Thanks for such a good service today.

    thumb Clare Metson
    9/11/2017

    5 star review  Helena has been doing my eyebrows for a year now and has been amazing. As I'm moving from the area and have had to search for a new stylist because of this, it's shown she's definitely one of the best in the country at what she does as I can't find anyone anywhere that is as good at HD brows as her. Also great for nails and LVL lashes too�

    thumb Ellie Tully
    8/08/2017

    5 star review  So happy with brows after years of hating them! Brilliant, friendly service with amazing results. I couldn't recommend Helena more highly xxx

    thumb Charlotte Stiggear
    3/24/2017

    5 star review  My two cousins have been having their brows done by Helena and i kept saying i wanted to go but i finally got round to going. I couldn't believe the transformation when i see i my brows thankyou so much Helena i am so pleased even the children in the school noticed my brows and said how nice they looked ! look forward to next month April not January �xxx

    thumb Linda Putt
    3/03/2017

    5 star review  Thank you so much to Helena for my HDBrows & My LVL Lash! Such a lovely woman and super talented and not to mention my favourite type of person a perfectionist. She really listens to what you want and helps and guides you in the right way so I can get the perfect results until my next appointment. So excited to see how my brows will grow and change. Life saver I'm one very happy lady! Xxx

    thumb Kirsty J Curtis
    1/09/2017

    5 star review  Omg I love love love my eye lashes lvl � and ur so lovely � can't wait to have the hd brows

    thumb Charmaine Louise Johnson
    12/16/2016

    5 star review  Helena has been my client for years and always telling me I should let her get her hands on my brows, I was scared as I thought it wasn't possible for me to have nice thick brows. But Helena has changed that! She is great at what she does and so passionate. I would recommend her to everyone no matter what kind of brows you have, she will fix you up! Thank you! Xx

    thumb Katie Avery
    9/23/2016

    5 star review  My lovely friend Helena has been desperate to get at my brows for a while now. Having succumbed to her persuasive ways she talked me through the HD Brow process and made me feel at ease. Having previously over plucking my brows I now have a new shape and love my new brow look! Thank you Hels! xx

    thumb Georgia Karayiannis Psara
    9/17/2016

    5 star review  Helena is THE BEST!!!! Absolutely love my HD Brows! If anyone is hesitating in getting their brows done with Helena, please do not delay as she is fab at what she does! Can't wait to book my next appt!

    thumb Beckie Biler
    9/17/2016

    5 star review  Helena has been doing my brows for a while and I'm always so pleased with them! I've really noticed a difference since I've started having my brows done with Helena and she is always professional, friendly and accommodating! I wouldn't let anyone else touch my brows now!

    thumb Shani Anderson
    8/26/2016

    5 star review  never in my life have I been able to grow my nails ,they have always split ,but since coming to you they grow . It's the longest they have ever been . They are even strong and in good condition . Really impressed and would highly recommend you . Thanks Helena xx

    thumb Dawn Taylor
    7/26/2016

    5 star review  Helena has been doing my HD brows for a while now and I'm always so pleased with them! She takes her time with them so they always look perfect - not like some shops where you're in and out in 5 mins! I would never go anywhere else for my brows now. I also had bio sculpture gel nails done for the first time today by Helena and they look gorgeous! Would 100% recommend Helena to anyone!

    thumb Jade Allen
    5/24/2016

    5 star review  After years of plucking my eyebrows (very badly) I finally have eyebrows that I love thanks to Helena! Didn't expect too much could be done with my eyebrows after the state I left them in but they look lovely & I'm very happy with the results, thankyou 🙂

    thumb Sarah May Poulton
    4/12/2016

    5 star review  After a few years of acrylic nails Helena has convinced me to get rid. Had the works done today toes fingers LV lashes and HD brows all ready for holiday. As always they all look amazing!!!! Thanks Helena you are the best!!! Love your lash lady xxx

    thumb Rose Cox
    4/09/2016

    5 star review  I had my first treatment today and I'm really really impressed with the results! Helena is so lovely and welcoming and I've already booked in for my next treatment. I'd definitely recommend Helena to everyone, she's amazing - thank you!!

    thumb Nancy Amanda
    3/31/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely in love with my new brows Thankyou Helena xxx

    thumb Emma Barnes
    1/30/2016

    5 star review  I don't call Helena the 'Eyebrow Queen' for nothing 🙂 Helena is amazing, professional, friendly and consistent. My eyebrows always look spot on and people always ask where I get my eyebrows done. Helena was recommended to me and I would highly recommend her to anybody who wants to be on the good side of 'eyebrow envy' xx

    thumb Kerry Burt
    1/27/2016

    5 star review  I absolutely love getting my HD brows by Helena, I have been to so many different beauticians for my eye brows but I couldn't go anywhere else now! She has given me such an amazing colour and shape. I can't wait to try all the other treatments Helena does too! Thank you! Xx

    thumb Olivia Mcsharry
    1/17/2016

    5 star review  I had HD brows done yesterday for the first time and Helena was lovely. She explained every part of the process and was very gentle, after about an hour there was no redness or any irritation at all- looking forward to my next visit in a few weeks 😀

    thumb Tracy Atkin
    1/12/2016

    5 star review  Been seeing Helena for nails, brows and lvl lashes for a few years now and she is so good at what she does. She leaves my brows looking tip top, gives me lashes I didn't know I had and is so approachable and helpful. The little room is lovely. I wouldn't go elsewhere!

    thumb Hollie Newton
    12/20/2015

    5 star review  I have the best eyebrow lady ever . Couldn't recommend her enough. She's totally changed my opinion of HD brows and now I have lovely thick brows

    thumb Kelly Collins
    12/17/2015

    5 star review  Had a great first experience at immaculate beauty, Helena is very professional and great at what she does ....I absolutely love my lvl and HD brows! She's done a superb job with them ...will definetly be going regularly now....thank you so much Helena. ..xxx. Highly recommended!!

    thumb Maheen Jokhio
    9/14/2015

    5 star review  Absolutely love my new HD brows! Never had any treatment on my brows before and Helena has given me the perfect shape and colour!! Thank you. xx

    thumb Sam Stone
    7/31/2015

    5 star review  I absolutely love my HD Brows, can't stop looking in the mirror. Helena has done a brilliant job transforming them and I noticed a difference straight away! Highly recommended! x

    thumb Elina Ashioti
    7/18/2015

    5 star review  Absolutely love Helena and her talent! I was so unhappy with my brows before I found her and even after just my first visit I was so happy with them now I can't get enough! Always goes out her way to fit me in when I need them done and very welcoming and friendly ! Xx

    thumb Brooke Head
    6/11/2015

    5 star review  Had a lovely experience at immaculate beauty, Helena is so friendly and professional. My HD brows and LVL lashes are amazing. Highly recommend!!!!! xx

    thumb Keturah Place
    4/30/2015